Day 1: Sep 24, 2017

9-10 AM

Registration and Distribution of kit

10-10:05 AM

Lighting of Lamp / National Anthem

10:05-10:20 AM

Honoring Guests with Bouquet and Shawl by Mr Nitin Pandey

10:20-10:30 AM

Address by Mr Nitin Pandey, Chairman of National Information Security Council

10:30-10:35 AM

Address by Brig. U.K.Chopra, Director, AIIT, Lucknow Campus

10:35-11 AM

Keynote address by Dr Amar Prasad Reddy, Director General, NCSSS

11-11:30 PM

Address by Mr. Raul V. Rodriguez (Operative Counterterrorism Analyst from Spain)

11:30-11:50 AM

------Tea Break------

11:55-12:20 PM

Address by Mr. Dinesh O Bareja (COO-Open Security Alliance, Microsoft MVP, CISA, CISM, ITIL)

12:20-12:45 PM

Address by Mr. Nipun Jaswal (Infosec author and renowned cyber security researcher)

12:45-1 PM

Address by Prof (Dr) Triveni Singh (Additional Superintendent of Police, STF (Cyber), U.P.)

1-1:35 PM

Address by Lt Col Anupam Tiwari on BitCoin Forensics

1:40-2:30 PM

-----Lunch Break-----

2:35-3 PM

Address by Mr Vivek Ramachandran (Founder & CEO- Pentesters Academy & SecurityTube) Live from US on Skype

3:00-3:30 PM

Address by Mr. Rakshit Tandon (Director of A&R Info Security Solutions Pvt. Ltd and Consultant – Internet and Mobile Association of India.

3:30-4:00 PM

Address by Mr Niranjan Reddy (Founder & CTO- NetConclave Systems & Founder of NISS)

4:05-4:20 PM

-----Tea Break-----

4:25-4:50 PM

Address by Mr Raman Kandpal (Director of Star Certification)

4:50-5:15 PM

Address by Mr Shaikh Yasir (Founder & CTO - Macksofy Technologies)

5:15-5:30 PM

Momentous distribution to Guests & Delegates & Summing up the session by Student

Day 2: Sep 25, 2017

9:15-10:50 AM

Members in Panel Discussion: Mr. Niranjan reddy, Mr. Dinesh Bareja, Dr. Amar Prasad Reddy, Mr. Nipun Jaswal, Mr. Ishwar Prasad, Mr. Kislay Bhardwaj, Mr. Nitin Pandey, Brig. U K Chopra.

10:50-11 AM

Award of "University of The Nation" to Amity University Lucknow Campus By NISC

11-11:15 AM

-----Tea Break-----

10:50-11:20 AM

Technical Session By Mr Vismit Sudhir Rakhecha

11:20-11:50 AM

Address by Lt Gen Arun Kumar Sahni (Former Commanding in chief- Indian Army)

11:50-12:15 PM

Address by Mr Deepak Kumar (Digital Forensics Expert)

12:15-12:40 PM

Address by Mr. Rizwan Shaikh (CTO and Founder of Pristine Infosolutions)

12:40-1:05 PM

Address Mr. Ajay Kumar (Deep Web Security Expert)

1:10-2 PM

-----Lunch Break-----

2-2:25 PM

Address by Mr Adhokshaj Mishra (Pyramid Cyber Solutions)

2:25-2:50 PM

Address by Mr Vismit Rakhecha (Founder- The Hacker Samachar)

2:50-3:15 PM

Address by Mr. Ishwar Prasad S (Founder of Necurity Solutions and a Certified Ethical Hacker and Cyber Security Expert)

3:15-3:35 PM

Address by Mr Atul Singh (Mobile Security)

3:35-4 PM

Address by Mr Venkat Reddy (DevOps)

4-4:30 PM


4:30-4:45 PM

-----Tea break-----

4:45 PM

Closing Ceremony